the Board of Directors

The 2020 General Meeting held on 25 MAY 2020 due to the health crisis in dematerialised format validated the election of the members of the Board of Directors for the new term of office :
New directors
Actemium Brest - Thomas Noblet
Coprexma - Jean-François Ansquer
Enag - Henri Le Gallais
ETT - Christophe Marziou
Mecadiesel -Jean-Yves Labbé
Mer Forte - Denis Juhel
Piriou - Vincent Faujour
Sabella - Jean-François Daviau
Seasidetech - Samuel Cornu
welcome to our new directors for the year 2020 and for the next 3 years.
Congratulations to Frédéric GUENA unanimously reappointed as Chairm

Display the whole heading